View Legal webinar – Selling Solutions as a Service (AKA: Subscription for PSFs unbundled) (20 October 2022)

$275.00$2,995.00 inc. GST

Clear
  • NameEmail address 

The Trashing the Timesheet debate v Fixed Pricing continues to rage for many.

The evidence suggests however that subscription platforms is where it is at for the winning professional service firms.

In this webinar we will explore what it is like to be part of a ‘members only’ law firm, including exploring:

  1. Some background on the journey from time recording, to fixed pricing to value pricing
  2. how we learnt (the hard way) that technology is only ever an enabler
  3. following the way of Apple (… and stealing from other industries)
  4. unbundling the subscription services model for professional service firms

Please click here to send an email question to us, or simply ask us on the day.

Session details

Date

20 October 2022

Time

1.00pm – 2.30pm AEDT (ACT, NSW, TAS, VIC)
12.30pm – 2.00pm ACDT (SA)
12.00pm – 1.30pm AEST (QLD)
11.30am – 1.00pm ACST (NT)
10.00am – 11.30am AWST (WA)

If you can’t make it, purchase at least the ‘Our most popular’ package to secure a recording.

Webinar packages

NOTE: Pricing for registration packages applies on an office by office basis – i.e. up to 10 registrants at a single office location, with only one charge applicable. If you would like to register more than 10 team members please email [email protected] for pricing.

Package features The Works Business Class Our most popular Just the basics
Registration for the webinar
Copy of the slides from the presentation
Latest ebook ‘Inside Stories’, featuring over 40 topical insights into strategic tax planning, asset protection, estate planning and succession arrangements from the previous 12 months
Secure weblink of the audio and visual recording of the webinar
A copy of a detailed paper addressing all substantive issues discussed during the webinar (over 5,000 words of technical content)
Answers to 3 additional questions triggered by content delivered in webinar raised within 5 days of the webinar
Priority given to answering all questions posed (‘The Works’ followed by ‘Business class’ registrants) during the webinar
Access to any 2 previous View webinar recordings
Edited transcript of the webinar
Paperback copies of any four books
An additional 90-minute interactive online presentation further exploring via case study example the topics addressed in the webinar, exclusively for your firm, at any time in next 6 months
‘Just the basics’ package registration to all webinars presented by View Legal for next 9 months
Price (GST inclusive) $2,995 $1,320 $495 $275

A link with details for accessing the webinar will be sent to the email address used on checkout.

Want access to more content? Become a member of View Communities.

Techniview – For advisers working in holistic estate planning (including trusts, asset protection, superannuation, tax and business succession)

Adviewser – For advisers wanting to facilitate legal solutions for their clients in holistic Estate Planning

Viewruption – For professional service providers wanting to iterate their business model (including abandoning timesheets)

Clear
  • NameEmail address 
SKU W201022 Categories , Tag

Welcome to the View Legal Website

If you are not able to access your account please email [email protected] and one of the team will contact you to assist.

Based on adviser feedback, you can access the purchasing pages for all View books and webinars without logging into an account and checking out as a ‘’Guest’’.