FREE Webinar – Adviser Facilitated Estate Planning: Monetising your offering; while Managing the risk (17 March 2022)

Estate planning is widely considered the ‘new black’ for many advisers.

This session will explore the key ways financial advisers, accountants, risk advisers and other lawyers can leverage View’s facilitated estate planning platform to monetise their offering; while managing risk.

This session will explore the latest iterations available for advisers wanting to facilitate or project manage product delivery in areas such as:

  1. all forms of testamentary trusts
  2. enduring powers of attorney
  3. Super proceeds trusts and SMSF wills
  4. post death strategies
  5. annual estate planning health check

Please click here to send an email question to us, or simply ask us on the day.

Session details

Date

17 March 2022

Time

1.00pm – 2.00pm AEDT (ACT, NSW, TAS, VIC)
12.30pm – 1.30pm ACDT (SA)
12.00pm – 1.00pm AEST (QLD)
11.30am – 12.30pm ACST (NT)
10.00am – 11.00am AWST (WA)

 

Would you like access to this previous webinar? Email [email protected] to arrange to speak with one of our team.

Want access to more content? Become a member of View Communities.

Techniview – For advisers working in holistic estate planning (including trusts, asset protection, superannuation, tax and business succession)

Adviewser – For advisers wanting to facilitate legal solutions for their clients in holistic Estate Planning

Viewruption – For professional service providers wanting to iterate their business model (including abandoning timesheets)

SKU W170322 Categories , Tags ,

Welcome to the View Legal Website

If you are not able to access your account please email [email protected] and one of the team will contact you to assist.

Based on adviser feedback, you can access the purchasing pages for all View books and webinars without logging into an account and checking out as a ‘’Guest’’.